When you place an order for Project Storyline you are offering to purchase the subscription service on these Terms. We reserve the right to decline or cancel your order, or any part of your order at any given time.
All items purchased are for the sole use of the registered user or subscriber (individual or organizational) as the case may be, and are for private and domestic use only. The registered user undertakes not to copy, distribute, share, or otherwise broadcast any items purchased from Beadon International LLC.
As part of the registration process, all users must define a username, provide a valid email address and create a password. It is the responsibility of the registered user to ensure that every effort is made to keep the registration details secure and not to disclose them to anyone. This membership site is non-transferable and therefore usernames cannot be transferred and registered users must not permit, either directly or indirectly, anyone other than themselves to use their username and password for the purchase of items.
It is the responsibility of the registered user to keep the username, password, and contact details up-to-date and safe.
Items are generally available from their release date; occasionally, unknown or technical reasons may result in a delay in registered users being able to access the item. In this case, know that everything promised on the sales page *will* ultimately be delivered. Beadon International LLC will make all reasonable endeavors to resolve any technical or unknown issues as soon as possible. For any questions or comments about technical difficulties please email email@example.com.
Subscribers are solely responsible for ensuring that they have sufficient and compatible hardware, software, telecommunications equipment, and internet service necessary for use of Project Storyline.
Project Storyline – Subscription Service
Project Storyline is an online subscription service that has a monthly (billed every 30 days) payment option. You authorize us to store your payment method and to automatically charge your payment method without notice every month until you cancel. When you purchase Project Storyline it is with the understanding that you will automatically get charged monthly (billed every 30 days) unless you cancel.
Prices quoted on the site are inclusive of VAT and represent the price that will be charged to the registered user’s credit or debit card at the point of sale and for recurrent charges.
Your Project Storyline subscription begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. Your subscription will automatically renew every 30 days without notice until you cancel.
The Project Storyline Product includes access to seven Instagram Story Prompts per week delivered through the membership site. Our membership subscription allows you to see your past prompts while you’re an active member. As a subscription service, access is not granted for life, so once your paid period is up, access to past prompts will be revoked. If in the future, you decide to re-join, there will be a reactivation fee if you’d like to get access to past prompts. Without the reactivation fee, your prompts will start back at week one.
Anything else that was promised in the past or is added in the future as extra content (for example (but not limited to) monthly calls, bonus content, alerts, reminders, community newsletter, challenges, etc) are add-ons and can be taken away without notice. We strive to improve the product each day and give value to our members but it is with the notion that any added things are extra and not included with the purchasing price.
When signing up to Project Storyline, you’re signing up for an automatically recurring monthly (billed every 30 days) payment which can be canceled at any time without impacting your paid period. Project Storyline has a cancel-anytime policy, which means that you can cancel any future payments at any time. All cancellation requests must be done before a charge happens as there are no refunds for processed charges (see below). Your request must be made at least 2-3 business days before your next billing date to prevent an automatic charge. You will still be able to access your membership for the remaining days of your billing cycle.
In order to cancel, please fill out the cancellation form on the membership site (If you are logged in, you can click here to access the form). Please wait until the form has been successfully submitted before exiting the page. You will then receive a confirmation by email that your account has been canceled in the next 24 hours (during business days*). If you don’t receive this email within 24 hours (during business days*), your cancelation has not been processed and you should contact our team at firstname.lastname@example.org to ensure your cancelation has gone through.
Once you fill out a cancelation request, you will not be charged again in the future and you will still have access until the end of your paid month.
Our membership site allows you to see all past prompts while you’re an active member. As a subscription service, access is not granted for life, so once the paid period is up, access to past prompts and content is revoked.
Refunds are not available for any subscriptions. This means that you are able to cancel any future payments (see above) but once charged there are no refunds for paid time.